alimama
48V/60V/72V LiFePO4 battery for e-bikes and cargo trikes: match the controller voltage first, then confirm Ah, charger and connectors with the seller
Images and product details come from third-party platforms and belong to their respective owners. They are shown for reference only.
This is a Taobao store based in mainland China. If your shipping address is outside mainland China, please confirm with the seller whether international shipping is available before purchasing.
Affiliate link — we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
About this product
This listing offers a lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4) battery pack in 48V, 60V and 72V versions, aimed at e-bike, cargo trike and delivery riders replacing an old pack. The first gate is voltage fitment: the pack voltage must match your controller and motor — fitting a 60V pack on a 48V bike can burn the controller, so check the label on your current battery or controller before anything else. The second gate is capacity: the listing headline says large capacity but the exact amp-hour figure per version is not spelled out, so ask the seller for the Ah rating of each voltage option and estimate range from your real consumption. The third gate is physical fitment: battery bay dimensions, connector type and discharge port differ between conversions, and whether a matching charger is included is not stated — confirm all of it. One more note: the shop is named Ningde Energy Technology, and its relation to CATL, the cell giant from Ningde, is not stated in the listing — if the cell brand matters to you, ask directly. LiFePO4 chemistry generally offers more charge cycles and better thermal stability than lead-acid, which is the usual reason for switching.
Product images
Pros & cons
Pros
- LiFePO4 chemistry: typically more charge cycles and better thermal stability than lead-acid
- 48V, 60V and 72V versions cover most e-bike and cargo-trike conversions
- Aimed at delivery and daily-commute duty cycles
- Large-capacity positioning for longer range, subject to confirmed Ah figures
Cons
- Exact Ah capacity per voltage version is not spelled out — confirm with the seller
- Battery bay dimensions, connector type and discharge port must be checked against your frame
- Whether a matching charger is included is not stated
- Relation between the shop name and the CATL cell brand is not clarified
Alternatives to consider
Not quite right? These similar products might be a better fit.
